Return to Radiator Genie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I've been looking for November 3, 2013
Reviewer: JP Dobson Farms, John Paul Dobson from Missouri  
I used the Radiator Genie air nozzle yesterday.  It is just what I've been looking for.  Thanks.  John Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars for Radiator Genie October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Brian S from Elma, NY  
I'm a mechanical engineer who has owned several tractors over the years.  There just isn't anything to get into that tiny space to blow air or shoot water in the forward direction to properly clean all the tubes & fins like the Radiator Genie Wands.  I've had my JD 3720 since I bought it new in 2006, and have struggled to keep the heat exchangers and radiator properly clean.  When I'm brush-hogging I have to constantly watch the temperature guage, & I know that once the coolant gets above the normal temperature, the radiator is getting blocked, and it can happen within a couple of hours.  We all know that heat is the enemy of your tractor's engine.  If you think that allowing your engine to overheat isn't a worry because your tractor is under warranty, well, think again.  They define engine overheating as abuse, and abuse isn't covered by tractor warranties.  Overheating can happen in a snap.  Regular use of the Radiator Genie wands is like buying inexpensive tractor insurance.  Isn't your tractor worth It???

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it : ) September 21, 2011
Reviewer: John from Chicago, IL United States  
Great tool design for radiator blow out/wash out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tool! August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Justin from Bismarck, ND United States  
A simple tool that solves big problems for tractor owners.  I use it on my ATV and camper as well.


Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Invention July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Perry K from Oklahoma  
I was having trouble with keeping my tractor cool in the hot Oklahoma summer.  I bought the Radiator Genie in hopes to clean out the dust from the hard to reach areas of my radiator.  The tool was all I hoped it to be.  The air tool blows away all the dust and hay particles, and water tool cleaned out all the dirt and grime.  I would recommend this tool to anyone that has a tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radiator Genie June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Dave from Texas  
I have been having trouble keeping my tractor running cool.
Used the radiator genie and it works wonders.  Just the right fit
to thoroughly clean all the debris out.  Never dreamed it was so
powerful.  Thanks Radiator Genie - My work is a lot easier now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tractor Genie June 20, 2011
Reviewer: Kenny from Indiana  
This product is worth way more than $29.95  I used to spend hours down in the field every hay season with a clogged radiator and an overheated engine.

Good fit and right length to get between the cawl and blades, great design!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 8, 2011
Reviewer: Ben from South Dakota  
I have 5 tractors for my crew and I bought a Radiator Genie for every cab.  We use this tool every 2-3 hours to keep our radiators clean and our engines running.

Thanks Cow Creek Ranch House.  Great invention!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought the Radiator Genie!! May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Rick from Kansas  
Why did it take me so long to find you?  I have spent $1000's on tractor repairs caused by my radiator overheating during prime work hours.  All I needed was this $30 tool and I could have saved money and MADE more money being out in the field.  

Great invention for blowing out the radiator and keeping things clean under the hood!


Was this review helpful to you?